HOA Contacts

The VVEHOA

vvbabb

Valley View Estate Home Owners Association (VVEHOA) is an organisation that associates and gorvens the community of the Valley View Estate (Kosmosdal X13) in Samrand, Pretoria. This association has been registered with the Companies Intellectual Properties Commission of South Africa as a non profit company.

Managing Agent List & Contacts

This section details the VVEHOA managing agent details with contact lists and the service description they provide.

Name Designation Telephone number Fax number E-mail address
Adele Olivier Branch Manager +27(0) 12 326 5963 +27(0) 86 682 5646 adeleo@trafalgar.co.za
Helene Thomson Portfolio Manager +27(0) 12 326 5963 +27(0) 86 686 8348 Helenet@trafalgar.co.za
Wilma Bezuidenhout Personal Assistant +27(0) 12 326 5963 +27(0) 86 557 4549 wilma@trafalgar.co.za
Queen Sathekge Debtors Clerk +27(0) 12 326 5963 +27(0) 86 680 5503 queens@trafalgar.co.za

Management List & Contacts

This section details the VVEHOA management team details and their titles:

Name Designation Telephone number E-mail address
Estate Manager Estate Manager +27(0) 74 315 1911 manager@valleyviewestatehoa.org.za
Una Oosthuizen Assistant to Estate Manager +27(0) 61 169 3604 una@valleyviewestatehoa.org.za/una.valleyviewestatehoa@gmail.com

 

Director List & Contacts

This section details the VVEHOA directorship details with contact lists and their portfolio:

Name Portfolio Telephone number E-mail address
Rakgadi Prisca Chairperson N/A directors@valleyviewestatehoa.org.za

 

Security Management

This section details the VVEHOA security management details with contact lists and a brief list of services they provide to the residents and the estate:

Fidelity Security Services

The securing and safeguarding of residents and their assets in the VVE is of the utmost importance. To give our residents a relative safe  and secure living environment by preventing, detecting and investigating all crime related activities in and around the VVE.

Contact Details:
Name Designation Telephone E-mail address
Sbusiso Dlamini Security Site manager  +27 (0) 81 076 0909 sbusisod@fidelity.co.za
Lungisani Ntshalintshali Operations Manager +27 (0) 63 666 7661 lungisanin@fidelitysecurity.co.za
Security Emergency Re-Action officer  +27 (0) 84 848 5534 security@valleyviewestatehoa.org.za

 

Electricity Management

This section details the VVEHOA electricity management details with contact lists and a brief list of services they provide to the residents and the estate:

Enermatics

Electricity and water meter reading and billing.

Telephone +27(0) 12 483-8624
Fax +27(0) 12 483-8630
Email Customercare@enermatics.co.za
Website www.enermatics.co.za
Top