Estate Agents

vvbabb

This section details a list of VVEHOA accredited Estate Agents and their contacts and links:

 

Company Contact Person Contact Number Email

icon-mobile

ASAP-Prop Agent Christo Grobler +27(0)82 320 0663 christoprop@gmail.com

icon-mobile

 

Century 21 Buyi Maditjane +27(0)72 369 8770 buyi.maditjane@century21.co.za

icon-mobile

Centurion Real Estate Kenneth Lebodu +27(0)62 461 3831 kenneth@centurionrealestate.co.za

icon-mobile

Fine &Country Radika Naidoo +27(0)79 872 9670 Radika.n@fineandcountry.com>

icon-mobile

Global Excl Properties Fungai Ngehama
Memory Ngehama
+27(0)72 737 4828
+27(0)72 860 4499

fungai@globalexlusive.co.za
fungai@globalexlusive.co.za

icon-mobile

In Realty Prop Consultant Nengwani Mawela +27(0)83 958 2976 nengwani.mawela@inrealty.co.za

icon-mobile

Keller Williams Roobesh Barath/Joseph Makgopa +27(0)82 555 2176/+27(0)82 568 9850 roobesh.barath@kwsa.co.za
douglasseyefane@gmail.com

icon-mobile

KBMO Karabo Modipane +27(0)79 378 8059 Karabo.modipane@gmail.com

icon-mobile

Leapfrog Skoko/Patience Sebolo +27(0)82 682 9242 skoko.sebolo.leapfrog.co.za

icon-mobile

Lew Geffen/Sotheby’s Susan Jonker +27(0)82 875 0151 midrand@sothebysnealty.co.za

icon-mobile

Pam Goldings Liesl Maddock
Shane Maddock
+27(0)82 411 9888
+27(0)82 304 1875

Liesl.maddock@pamgolding.co.za
Shane.maddock@pamgolding.co.za

icon-mobile

 

Remax Lizinda de Beer +27(0)82 903 8843 lizindadebeer@gmail.com

icon-mobile

 

Remax Central Fleur Franco +27(0)82 300 6134 fleur@remax-central.co.za

icon-mobile

RM Realtors Machelle Henning +27(0)86 614 0153 machelle@rmrealtors.co.za

icon-mobile

 

Seeff Properties Miriam Mokwena +27(0)83 342 9179 stevevanwyk@seeff.com

icon-mobile

 

Seeff Properties Trix vd Walt +27(0)82 350 9273 trix@seeff.com

icon-mobile

Seeff Properties Tuula Langcock +27(0)82 859 7819 Tuula@seeff.com

icon-mobile

Showday Properies Avishna Bhika +27(0)82 905 1310 avi@showday.com

icon-mobile

 

Sirius Properties Mary Makusha +27(0)82 464 7725 mary@siriusproperties.co.za

icon-mobile

 

Team 1 Waterfront Sandra Mostert +27(0)82 567 5210 Sandra@waterfrontproperties.co.za

icon-mobile

 

Team 1 Waterfront Carla News +27(0)72 188 0277 Carla@waterfrontproperties.co.za

icon-mobile

Zamapho Prop Manag Zukiswa Sinkoyi +27(0)86 222 7467 zamapros@gmail.com

Top